## Common Lane Occasionals SPOCO Time Trial Wednesday 9<sup>th</sup> June 2021 - Results

## The event was promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations the course was the O12C

Organiser: Oliver Wright, 345 Baslow Road, Sheffield, S17 4AD

07805 100988. owright@mac.com

Timekeepers: Mr M Smith and Mr J Clarke

Many thanks to everyone who helped to make the event such a success.

Timekeepers John Clarke and Malcolm Smith

Members and friends of Common Lane Occasionals

Thanks to everyone who took part and congratulations to all prize-winners and to those who recorded Personal Bests.

Cycle Shop Voucher

Please could prize winners make contact, so we can send out prizes.

Oliver

## **Prize Winners**

First Junior:

TT Bike  1 <sup>st</sup> :  2 <sup>nd</sup> : 3 <sup>rd</sup> :	David Fellows Andrew Whiteley Adam Kenway	£25 £15 £10
Road Bike		
1 <sup>st</sup> :	Keiran Savage	£25 + £15 Aerocoach voucher
2 <sup>nd</sup> :	Andy Nichols	£15
3 <sup>rd</sup> :	James McKay	£10
Ladies Road Bike		
1 <sup>st</sup> :	Sally Maitland	£25 + £15 Aerocoach voucher
2 <sup>nd</sup> :	Sonia Insey	£15
3 <sup>rd</sup> :	Emma Payne	£10

Archie Moffat

Place	Rider Name		Total	Avg
FIACE	Kidel Name		Time	Speed
1	David Fellows	Solihull CC	0:31:15	23.81
2	Kieran Savage	CYCLING SHEFFIELD	0:31:35	23.56
3	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles	0:32:09	23.14
4	Andrew Whiteley	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles	0:32:20	23.01
5	Adam Kenway	Team Brother UK	0:32:22	22.99
6	James McKay	CYCLING SHEFFIELD	0:32:40	22.78
7	James Pearce	Solihull CC	0:33:54	21.95
8	Tom Parsons	Bolsover and District CC	0:33:59	21.89
9	Emily Bridges	Team Inspired	0:34:03	21.85
10	Callum Stewart	East London Velo	0:34:37	21.49
11	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	0:34:37	21.49
12	Ben Lowe	Veloviewer	0:35:27	20.99
13	Pete Laud	Common Lane Occasionals	0:36:23	20.45
14	Archie Moffat	Common Lane Occasionals	0:36:35	20.34
15	Jake Hagyard	Rutland Cycling Club	0:36:36	20.33
16	Bruce Dalton	Team Spectra Wiggle P/B Vitus	0:36:37	20.32
17	Toby Wilson	Rutland Cycling Club	0:36:51	20.19
18	Mark Rowbottom	Chesterfield Coureurs CC	0:36:54	20.16
19	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	0:36:55	20.15
20	Gordon Kemp	Out of the Saddle CC	0:37:02	20.09
21	Andrew Laidler	Sitwell Cycling Club	0:37:06	20.05
22	Samuel Thompson	Audax UK	0:37:22	19.91
23	Dominic Watts	Veloviewer	0:38:01	19.57
24	Jez Reynard	Common Lane Occasionals	0:38:32	19.31
25	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	0:39:10	19.00
26.	Jake Harrison		00:39:21	18.91
27.	Daniel Toolan		00:39:39	18.76
28.	James Mead		00:39:52	18.66
29.	James Fox		00:39:54	18.65
30.	Josh Bridgens		00:39:56	18.63
31.	Tony Grassby		00:40:15	18.48
32.	Rupert Gardner		00:40:28	18.39
33.	Josh Smart	Common Lane Occasionals	00:41:10	18.07
34.	Tony Donaldson		00:42:02	17.70
35.	Alec Dovinson		00:42:49	17.38
36.	Sally Maitland		00:43:28	17.12
37.	John Moffat		00:43:36	17.06
38.	Sonia Insley		00:45:37	16.31
39.	Emma Payne	Bolsover and District CC	00:46:00	16.17